top of page

A pass through St. Louis was worth it!


First off I wanted to start by letting everyone know we finally have business cards! If you can think of anyone that could use aerial videography or photography please let us know!

Our New Video is Here!!

A few weeks ago while traveling back from a trip to florida we stopped for a little break in St. Louis, MO and I decided to go for a little flight with my DJI Mavic Pro. Check out the amazing view of Downtown St. Louis that you have never seen! This was such a great experience, so happy I had this opportunity. Let us know where we should go next. And be sure to share and help get the word out about us! And a special thank you to Josh Toland for providing the music for this and many of my other videos! Check out Typhon Productions for more!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page